Sound List

I’m glad I did this list – it forced me to review pockets of silences I had left in the storyboard. Although I don’t music through the whole video, I don’t want stretches of silence either as I think people are too used to hearing noise and it could be too boing without it. It also gave me a set list of items I need to find from sound banks.

 

#1

Snoring

 

#2

Snoring Cont.

 

#3

Alarm

Bump

 

#4

Zoom

Crawl

 

#5

Electronic Buzz

 

#6

Chewing

Clock Ticking

 

#7

Clock Ticking

 

#8

Traffic

The Beatles – Drive My Car

#9

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Zoom

#10

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Radio Feedback

Muttering

 

#11

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Bicycle

Bell

 

#12

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Ping

Pop

 

#13

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Swoosh

 

#14

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Swoosh

 

#15

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

 

#16

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

 

#17

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

 

#18

The Beatles – Drive My Car cont.

Traffic

Exaggerated Honking

Leave a Reply

