Review of Storyboard

I went over the storyboards with my lecturer Owen. Overall he was pretty happy with the progress. He mentioned that I should look more closely at how my typography is integrated into the piece. At the moment I have no real plan for it, I’ve been wrapped up in making sure I get the After Effects right as I have no real experience there. However, Owen pointed out that the aim of this project is to present data well, not to showcase my After Effects skills. Seeing as my type has all the raw data, I need to now work it in to the plan.

Leave a Reply

