At this stage I was starting to panic, it was two weeks to the deadline and I had no idea that I felt was worthy of the project. I also have never used Adobe Flash before so I didnt know if two weeks was enough time to work out all the bugs!! I did what all designers do when they’re stuck – I stole someone else’s idea!

No, I didn’t really but I did realise that the projects in the class that were turning out really well had a theme – something to focus on. I went back to my notebook to figure out what that could be for me.

(INSERT SCAN HERE!)

Leave a Reply

